Editing a shared project
A shared project can be edited at the same time by multiple team members. Two situations can happen:
- Non concurrent editions. In this case, they are updated every 40 seconds for each team members.
- Concurrent editions. They are resolved by the last-in-wins strategy (the last writer wins).
Note: The requests order is an information saved at the scenario level. This is why, when re-ordering requests of a scenario A, a concurrent edition happens when at the same time, another team member renames the scenario A into B.
Note: If there is an update of an entity while there is a deletion done on this very same entity by another team member, only the update is taken into account. No deletion happens.